Dinner: October, 25

Made salmon for the first time – ever! I’m not really a big fan of fish that taste (and smell!) like fish (if you know what I mean) so this was a big challenge for me. I think I did quite good.

Curry-Roasted Vegetables

100g carrots

100g cabbage (I used chinese cabbage)

50g red onion

100g squash

60 green bell pepper

1 tbsp soya sauce 

1/2 tsp curry

Stir-fry carrots, cabbage and red onion for a little while, then add zucchini and bell pepper.

Let simmer for about 2-3 minutes (the vegetables should still be crisp!)

Season with soya sauce, salt, pepper, and curry.

Makes two servings, at 56 kcal each.

54g salmon fillet with spices (chili, garlic etc. – bought in ‘Irma), oven-baked

Cooked this lovely meal with my mother today since we was home alone, at 136 kcal.

Leave a Reply

