Breakfast: November, 18

I feel like my blog is slowly turning in to a ‘what I ate for breakfast’ blog. Well, I guess it’s just much more fun for me to come up with different things to eat for breakfast. I guess that’s just a part of having an ED and trying to recover from it; you get really weird habbits/ cravings and somehow breakfast foods are all I’m in to at the moment. Or maybe I should say that I’m not in to anything at all, and preparing breakfast is far more easy than having to scuff down lots of meat etc. Enough rambling for now. Here’s what I had for breakfast:

Banana-Cinnamon Oatmeal

1 small ripe banana

30g oats

a dash of salt

100g soy milk

150g water

1 tsp cinnamon

sweetener

Topped with

1 kiwi

5g raisins

I think I’m doing better calorie-wise, at 272 kcal.

Leave a Reply

