Nuts about Nuts

This post doesn’t really have any real purpose other than showing you lovely people my newest “find”. I use ” ” because it’s not really new and I guess it’s not so much of a find either. Just a coincidence really. Bought a new brand of cashews today, and they were the best cashews I’ve ever had! Normally I prefer eating almonds, hazelnuts or walnuts and only use cashews in salad, bars etc. because I actually don’t like the taste of them too much; I think they taste kind of bland. But not these. They were so good I just felt like taking a picture and sharing with you. If you’re not from Denmark this probably isn’t very interesting. I vought them in ‘Fakta’ for those of you who live in Denmark and know what that is. Just so you know..

This was random – I apologize..

Leave a Reply

