Breakfast: November, 28

I think I must have had an overload of oatmeal; for days now I haven’t been able to even stand the thought of oatmeal. Really I just want to eat fruit for breakfast but that’s not really enough… Instead I came up with some relatively new topping for my yogurt to make it more interesting..

85g soya yogurt

28g banana

5g soy flakes (1 tbsp)

1 grapefruit, broiled

I cut the grapefruit in to two halves, then sprinkled with no-calorie sweetener and cinnamon and baked it in the oven until browned. One half went onto my yogurt while I ate the other half on the side.

Broiled grapefruit with cinnamon is one of my favorite things! at 142 kcal.

4 thoughts on “Breakfast: November, 28

Leave a Reply

